Honor
Products
Customer Service

Home > About Yuguang > Enterprise cultureEnterprise culture

1. Core Values

Cohesion

Each Yuguang people throughout takes "creating first-class standard of the industry, building leading company of the industry" as the goal, which is even rooted in our deepest beliefs, is the internal motivation driving Yuguang to walk today, and is our future-oriented common commitment. Lightup "the light of the universe" with each person's heat and light.

Innovation

Guided by the market, make research and development based on market, and completely raise the capacity of R & D and production. Only beyond the market standard can we lead the market; only constantly innovating technology can we find the new business goal.

Fine

Manage meticulously from every aspect of production; demand meticulously on the quality of each product; understand the real needs of customers with refinement from every service.

Win-win

When Yuguang continues to achieve success, we are considering how to improve the customer market competitiveness; focus on challenges and pressures concerned by our customers and provide a reference for technical innovation, so as to produce quality products for our customers; continually create maximum value for our customers and ultimately bring success to the customer and Yuguang.

2. Management Philosophy of Yuguang

Set up management through "moral":"industrious and thrifty, simple and healthy, courageous and righteous, think of danger in peace, start well and end well." Has been the understanding of the Yuguang people to "moral", which is also the standard of conduct in the work of each Yuguang people at the same time.

Promote management through "performance": introduce scientific and advanced performance appraisal, always enabling the employees to understand their own work status and job objective.

Harmonize management through "feeling": Yuguang has throughout been insisting on the supervisor mode of "people-oriented" since its development, enhancing employees' happiness and inspiring their work enthusiasm to the maximum extent.

3. Talent Concept of Yuguang

Recruit talent with moral, employ talent with capability, foster talent with needs, and keep talent with faith. Train the employees with ideological concept of "Yuguang develops depending on me and I grow relying on Yuguang" in work; regularly organize training to improve the professionalization literacy of the staff, which is the inexhaustible motive force for sustainable development of Yuguang.


4. Quality Concept of Yuguang

Actively listen to our customers' needs, and take the enhancement of customer competitiveness as the purpose of technological innovation; create industry standards, carefully construct product quality; constantly bear in mind that providing customers with satisfactory service is the only reason for our existence. What' more, We hope to meet customers' needs through the establishment of scientific R&D and innovation system and management mechanism, and form lasting impetus for development.

5. Market Concept of Yuguang

The requirements of customers has always been the only reason for our existence, throughout adhering to market-oriented, customer-centric, with keen insight and in-depth excavation of the substantial and potential demand of customers, so as to realize the initiative adaption to customer needs with effective guide. Provide optimal support for customers with Yuguang quality, and bring success for the customers and Yuguang.

企业资质
产品中心
客户服务

首页 > 关于宇光 > 企业文化企业文化

一、核心价值观

凝聚

每个宇光人始终以“打造行业高标准,建设优秀企业”为目标,更是扎根于我们内心深处的信念,是宇光走到今天的内在动力,更是我们面向未来的共同承诺。用每个人的光和热点亮“宇宙之光”。

创新

以市场为导向,根据市场做研发,全面提升研发和生产能力。只有超越市场标准,才能领军市场;只有不断创新技术,才能找到企业新的奋斗目标。

精细

从每一个生产环节进行精细化管理;从每个产品的质量上做精细化要求;从每一次的服务中精细化了解客户的真正需求。

共赢

在宇光不断取得成功时,我们考虑的是如何提高客户市场竞争力;聚焦客户关注的挑战和压力,为技术创新提供参考依据,从而为客户生产优质的产品;持续为客户创造价值,最终成就客户,成就宇光。

二、宇光管理理念

以“德”立管: “勤朴古健、果义敢为、居安思危、善始善终。”一直是宇光人对“德”的理解,同时也是每个宇光人工作中的行为准则。

以“绩”促管:引进科学先进的绩效考核,让员工始终可以了解自身的工作状态和工作目标。

以“情”谐管:宇光自发展以来,始终坚持“以人为本”的管理方式,最大程度的增强员工的幸福感,激发员工的工作热情。

三、宇光的人才理念

以德取才,以能用才,以需育才,以信留才。工作中培养员工“宇光靠我发展,我靠宇光成长”的思想观念;定期组织培训提高员工的职业化素养是宇光持续发展的不竭动力。


四、宇光的质量理念

积极倾听客户需求,以增强客户竞争力为技术创新的目的;打造行业标准,精心构建产品质量;时刻铭记为客户提供满意的服务是我们存在的唯一理由。我们更希望通过建立科学的研发创新体系和管理机制,满足客户的需求,并形成发展的持久推动力。

五、宇光的市场理念

客户的要求一直是我们存在的唯一理由,始终坚持以市场为导向,客户为中心,敏锐洞察和深入挖掘客户本质的、潜在的需求,实现对客户需求的主动适应和有效引导。用宇光品质为客户提供最优的支持,成就客户,成就宇光。